The Village of Walden

Proudly Presents

The 2nd Annual

Leadership Day Awards

Thursday, January 12, 2012

7pm, 3rd Floor Village Hall


Jodi Lynn, Volunteer of the Year

William Holmes, Ronald I. Jacobowitz Youth of the Year Award

Marcus “Mickey” Millspaugh and David Lustig, Sam Phelps Service Award

Mike & Darlene Ciardullo of Ciardullo Printing, Community Business of the Year

With Keynote Speaker, Louis Heimbach

A leader leads by example, whether he intends to or not.