The Village Administrative Offices, located on the 3rd floor of Village Hall, are open to the public for services from 7:30am to 4:30pm, Monday – Thursday and Fridays 8am-12pm (noon), except holidays. A “drop box” is available 24 hours a day for payment of water & sewer charges, tax payments, and refuse fees on the 3rd floor of Village Hall on the wall to the right of the doors to the Administrative Offices. Please do not include cash for any payments placed in these drop boxes.

Village Staff (see full Organization Chart)
Village Manager: John Revella
Village Clerk/Administrative Aide: Marisa Kraus
Village Treasurer: Jean Degon
Deputy Village Clerk/Treasurer: Christine Sciurca
Deputy Village Treasurer: Maria Tapia
Building Inspector: Robert Wallner
Building Department Secretary: Darlene Ciardullo

Consultant Staff
Village Attorney: Dickover, Donnelly, & Donovan LLP, 28 Bruen Place, Goshen, NY 10924 845-294-9447
Village Engineer/Planner: Lanc & Tully Engineering and Surveying, P.C. 845-294-3700