Village Directory

A list of frequently contacted persons. Email us (info null@null villageofwalden NULL.org) if you think someone else needs to be added to this list.

Position Name Email Phone
Village Trustees and Mayor (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/government/village-boards/board-of-trustees-and-mayor) Click Here for Full List (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/government/village-boards/board-of-trustees-and-mayor) Click Here (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/government/village-boards/board-of-trustees-and-mayor)  
Village Manager (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/government/village-manager) John Revella email me (johnrevella null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1500
Village Clerk (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/departments/village-clerk-2) Tara Bliss email me (waldenvc null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1501
Village Treasurer (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/departments/treasurer) Kelly A. Kelly email me (waldentr null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1502
Building Department Secretary Vicki Kurtz email me (v NULL.kurtz null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1505
Deputy Treasurer Gina Somma email me (waldenDT null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1514
Deputy Clerk & Treasurer Marisa Kraus email me (mkraus null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1503
Building Inspector Dean Stickles email me (waldenbi null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1504
Code Enforcement Officer Jay Buchalski email me (waldencet null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1506
Municipal Court (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/departments/justice-court) Raynard Ozman, Justice; Gayle Smith, Clerk email me (gsmith3 null@null nycourts NULL.gov) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1507
Village Attorney Dickover, Donnelly, & Donovan LLP   (845) 294-9447
Village Engineer Lanc & Tully Engineering and Surveying, P.C.   (845) 294-3700
Village Planner Lanc & Tully Engineering and Surveying, P.C.   (845) 294-3700
Village Historian Mary Ellen Matise email me (historian null@null villageofwalden NULL.org)  
Village Webmaster SmallBizUp (http://www NULL.smallbizup NULL.com) email me (webmaster null@null villageofwalden NULL.org)  
Water Department Fred Perna, Working Leader email me (VoWPublicWorks null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1522
Department of Public Works (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/departments/public-work) Fred Perna, Working Leader email me (VoWPublicWorks null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1521
Parks & Recreation (http://villageofwalden NULL.org/departments/parks-and-recreation) Michael Bliss, Recreation Coordinator email me (waldenrec null@null yahoo NULL.com) (845) 778-2177 ext. 1523
Garbage Company Interstate Waste Services website (http://www NULL.interstatewaste NULL.com/index NULL.php/contact-us/) (845) 572-3300
Fire Department Walden Fire District   (845) 778-7171 (Emergencies: 911)
Police Department Jeff Holmes, Chief email me (WaldenPD null@null hvc NULL.rr NULL.com) (845) 778-5595 (Emergencies: 911)
Receiver of Taxes (Town of Montgomery) Marie E. Pruschki email me (tomtax null@null frontiernet NULL.net) (845) 457-2630
Josephine-Louise Public Library Virginia Neidermeier, Director email me (neidg null@null rcls NULL.org) (845) 778-7621
Animal Shelter – Walden Humane Society   website (http://www NULL.petfinder NULL.com/shelters/walden NULL.html) (845) 778-5115